• Janice Perrier, Director
  • Janis Biron, Head of Circulation
  • Eva Abbott, Circulation
  • Tara Cavuto, Circulation
  • Danielle Doyle, Messenger Editor, Adult Programming
  • Anne Moore, Circulation
  • Vicky Norton, Circulation
  • Marge Nyquist, Head of Technical Services
  • Tina McMurray, Head of Youth Services


The Library would not be able to function without our dedicated Adult volunteers. Our sincere thanks to our Library Volunteers:

  • Rebecca Braun
  • Wayne LeBlond
  • Bill Nyquest
  • Mary Ann Steeneck
  • Betty Steidler
  • Chris Takayama

If you are interested in becoming a Library Volunteer, please contact the Library Director at (973) 543-4152.

Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is designated to act as the governing body of the library. Each member is a volunteer, dedicated to improving library services to the community.  Click HERE for the 2019 monthly meeting schedule.  Our Board of Trustees members are:

  • Richard Moore, President
  • Melissa Young, Secretary
  • Tricia Munley, Vice President
  • Jacqueline Hinshaw, Treasurer
  • Jane Brooks
  • Allison Cohen
  • Rosemary D’Urso
  • Lynn Eberenz
  • Scott MacFarland
  • C.F. William Maurer
  • Celeste Moran
  • Marian Mundy