Holiday Day Date
New Year’s Holiday Monday 01-January
Library Closed Monday 19-February
President’s Day Monday 19-February
Good Friday Friday 30-March
Saturday before Memorial Day Saturday 26-May
Memorial Day Monday 28-May
Independence Day Wednesday 04-July
Saturday before Labor Day Saturday 01-September
Labor Day Monday 03-September
Columbus Day Monday 08-October
Thanksgiving Eve Close at 2PM Wednesday 21-November
Thanksgiving Day Library Closed Thursday 22-November
Thanksgiving Holiday Library Closed Friday 23-November
Christmas Eve Monday 24-December
Christmas Day Tuesday 25-December
Day after Christmas Wednesday 26-December
New Year's Eve close at 1PM Monday 31-December
Martin Luther King Day Monday 21-January